Welcome, November!

Ola!

Having an almost-perfect weekend! Celebrated my friend’s 19th at a pizzeria, went out with M & D to a swanky restaurant in town for brunch, went to a photo exhibition on Brazilian Culture, signed up for National Novel Writing Month, got into Twitter, got back to my paints and paper after long (I love abstract!), cleaned my space (a bit-but that counts!), fell in love with Quant (for the nth time!), and oh- splurged on Himalaya goodies as well! 

And did you notice the November Post-a-Day Blogathon in the sidebar? I am either over-enthusiastic or out of my head, but you’re going to hear a lot, lot more from me! (Inspired by Rads!)

Have a good week ahead!

Leave a Reply

